Cardwell Primary School


Mutual Respect, Resilience,
Responsibility, Tolerance and Perseverance

 Meet The Governors 

Annual Governance Statement 2019 - 2020

Governance Strategic Plan 2021 - 2022

 Virtual Governance Meetings Policy 2020 - 2021 

Governors Committee Chair

Governors Committee Chair

Carol Smith - Chair of Governors 

Kate Bingham - Vise Chair of Governors  

Lisa Lazell – Executive Headteacher  

Robert Dunbabin – Head of School

Paul Markham – Co-opted Governor 

Anna Sullivan – Co-opted Governor 

Anna Uregbula – Staff Governor 

Yusuf Hussain – Parent Governor

Isabella Osei  – Parent Governor

Sally Keen – Associate Governor


Mandy Butler – Associate Governor

Monika Pempyte - Co-opted Governor

Emma Harris – Parent Governor